Select Page

PICTURES AND DESCRIPTIONS: Who’s Who in the New Government

PICTURES AND DESCRIPTIONS: Who’s Who in the New Government
Antti Rinne’s coalition posing at the House of the Estates on June 6, 2019. Picture: Tony Öhberg for Finland Today

The new government—Antti Rinne’s (the SDP) coalition—has been appointed.

Thursday saw many traditional ceremonies, oaths and speeches, and the government program was published in its complete form.

Here are the new ministers in Rinne’s coalition.

This content is available for our Premium subscribers. Join us and access all content today.

READ:  Teenagers Attack Finnish People First Party Chairman Marco De Wit Several Times in the Middle of His Election Campaign in Helsinki Center

About The Author

Tony Öhberg

The founder. Reporter and photojournalist. Salesman. Fluent in three languages. Pushing a career in journalism spanning two decades. Always looking for opportunities to tell another story.

1 Comment


    Wishing all the appointed ministers sound health and ability to discharge the responsibility of their offices. Congratulations!!

Leave a reply